Blog Entries

Blog Entry 4

January 29, 2023

I've been away for a long time. This sort of faded since there was a lot of stuff going on. When I get interested in hobbies, sometimes others don't seem as fun for a while. I have been passively thinking about things I could do on here. But getting some kind of real layout going would possibly come first. (Not guaranteeing any updates either though...sorry >_<)


Blog Entry 3

July 30, 2022

For the past week I've been reading through the HTML tutorial on W3Schools. Once I get through that, I want to learn some basic CSS. It'd be neat to put original music on this site...


Blog Entry 2

July 21, 2022

I spent some time today adding pages to this website. Now there are 4 main pages, and they all have a little text in them. It was a good day on the internet since I got that done. It's unfortunately seeming like the site will need CSS soon, though. I got almost everything done structurally that I wanted. Although I keep thinking I should add a table. The site doesn't need one, but tables seem like a big deal in HTML. The next update might not be for a week, depending on how real life goes.


Blog Entry 1

July 19, 2022

I'm finally trying to learn HTML. It's July 19th, 2022, and I haven't figured out how to add a nice-looking date above this blog entry yet. Getting into HTML, it's a little more complex than I thought. At least, it's hard to figure out which tags are best to use where. I'll keep searching for info, especially since I finally have my page going, at least a little. I'm getting hungry and should sleep soon. Tomorrow I should have more time to look into HTML, but I'm not sure how much. I'm sort of a perfectionist and I want to figure out how to lessen some of those tendencies, since it prevents me from enjoying hobbies. Anyway, thanks for reading my first post on here. I'll have to figure out the organization for this "bloggy" section later.